European Union

The European Union (commonly abbreviated E.U. or EU. and is also known as EU28) is a group of 28 countries located primarily on the continent of Europe that form an economic and political union with standardized laws that allows for the free trade of goods, services and capital, free travel without passports (among most of the EU members), usage of a common currency called the Euro (among most of the EU members) and more. The countries that make up the European Union are…

  1. Austria
  2. Belgium
  3. Bulgaria
  4. Croatia
  5. Cyprus
  6. Czech Republic
  7. Denmark
  8. Estonia
  9. Finland
  10. France
  11. Germany
  12. Greece
  13. Hungary
  14. Ireland
  15. Italy
  16. Latvia
  17. Lithuania
  18. Luxembourg
  19. Malta
  20. Netherlands
  21. Poland
  22. Portugal
  23. Romania
  24. Slovakia
  25. Slovenia
  26. Spain
  27. Sweden
  28. United Kingdom

The European Flag

Euro Flag

European Union on the Globe

European Union on the Global

To contact me for questions, comments, adverting or other business related inquiries - please visit my contact page.